Neuron Patterns

 

http://www.vision-2020.us/?forum=entry

 

 

 

Tuesday, January 31, 2017:  Neil Gorsuch nominated to the become Supreme Court Justice.

Bill O’Reilly fired from FOX News amidst sexual misconduct allegations.

Thursday, March 23, 2017:  The Republican Speaker of the House, Paul Ryan, announced that they lack the votes to repeal the Affordable Care Act.  There will be no vote to repeal.

Monday, April 3, 2017: The Senate Judiciary Committee voted 11-9 to send the nomination of Judge Neil M. Gorsuch to the full Senate for confirmation vote.  The Senate Judiciary Committee vote followed party lines.

Thursday, April 6, 2017: The Senate changed Senate rules — going Nuclear — allowing the Republican to break a Democratic filibuster of Supreme Court nominee Neil Gorsuch.

Friday, April 7, 2017:  The United States launched fifty-nine Tomahawk missiles from American destroyers in the eastern Mediterranean Sea.  The missles were guided to hit Al Shayrat airfield in Syria.

Friday, April 7, 2017: Neil Gorsuch confirmed as Justice to the Supreme Court.

Thursday, April 13, 2017:  At approximately 8 p.m. Afghan time, the United States dropped a 21,600-pound, ($16 million), MOAB bomb on Asadkhel, Afghanistan. Asadkhel is a tiny village thought to be a hideout for terrorists.

Friday, April 14, 2017:

Saturday, April 15, 2017:

Sunday, April 16, 2017:

Monday, April 17, 2017:

Tuesday, April 18, 2017: Theresa May, British Prime Minister, made a surprising announcement calling for early elections in the United Kingdom this June.

Wednesday, April 19, 2017:

Thursday, April 20, 2017:

Friday, April 21, 2017:

Saturday, April 22, 2017:  EARTH DAY 2017 — World wide MARCH FOR SCIENCE in opposition to Donald Trump’s environmental and energy policies. Marches in New York, Washington D.C., Boston, London, Berlin.